SURAT BRTS BUS ROUTE 17E – Kamrej Terminal BRTS TO Sachin GIDC Junction

BRTS route 17 runs on Kamrej Terminal BRTS to Sachin GIDC Junction with 18 stops in between and takes about 1 hr 15 minutes. This route connects the city with National Highway. One can take this bus to enter into city or reach Udhna from Kamrej Highway crossing, where some of the luxury or state transport buses halt on Ahmedabad-Mumbai route.

BRTS Station
Kamrej Terminal BRTS
Sarthana Nature Park BRTS
D.G.V.C.L. Urja Sadan BRTS
Shrimad Vallabhacharya Chowk BRTS
Baroda Pristage BRTS
Maangadh Chowk BRTS
Central Ware House BRTS
S.M.C. Varachha Health Centre BRTS
Railway Station Terminal
Linear Bus Stop
Golden Point
Sahara Darwaja
Udhana Darwaja
Kharwarnagar BRTS
Udhana Teen Rasta BRTS
Udhana Academy College BRTS
Pandesara GIDC BRTS
Unn Industrial Estate BRTS
Sachin GIDC Junction

Surat Sitilink and BRTS is an on-going project by Surat Municipal Corporation. New buses and routes are added frequently. We try to keep the details updated. However if you find any changes or mistakes, do let us know. Also share your experience of Sitilink and BRTS journey in the comments section below. We wish you a wonderful and happy stay in Surat.

Drop your comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s