SURAT BRTS BUS ROUTE 16 – Gajera Circle BRTS TO Dindoli Varigruh BRTS

BRTS bus route 16 runs from Gajera Circle BRTS to Dindoli Varigruh BRTS with 20 stops in between and takes about 30 minutes.

#BRTS Station
1Gajera Circle BRTS
2Fulpada Road BRTS
3Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Rustom Baug BRTS
4Vallabhacharya Road BRTS
5Hirabaug BRTS
6D.G.V.C.L. Urja Sadan BRTS
7S.M.C. Kapodara Ward Office BRTS
8Lambe Hanuman Road BRTS
9Anjani Boot Bhavani Road BRTS
10Sitanagar BRTS
11Amazia Amusement Park BRTS
12Magob Gam BRT
13Magob Parvat Khadi Bridge BRTS
14Parvat Gam BRTS
15Devadh Gam Road BRTS
16Jai Jogani Mata Chowk BRTS
17Aaspas Dada Temple BRTS
18Mangal Pandey Hall BRTS
19Maharana Pratap Bridge BRTS
20Dindoli Kharwasa Road BRTS
21Dindoli Varigruh BRTS

BRTS Journey Image Gallery.

Surat BRTS Routes

You can track Surat City BRTS Buses in Real Time now.

Surat Sitilink and BRTS is an on-going project by Surat Municipal Corporation. New buses and routes are added frequently. We try to keep the details updated. However if you find any changes or mistakes, do let us know. Also share your experience of Sitilink and BRTS journey in the comments section below. We wish you a wonderful and happy stay in Surat.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s