Talukas in Surat District

How many districts are there in Gujarat State ?

There are 33 districts in Gujarat State. Surat is ranked 2nd according to population after Ahmedabad.

How many Talukas are there in Surat District ?

There are 10 Talukas in Surat District.

Which Talukas come under Surat District ?

The Talukas under Surat District are as follows :

  • Surat
  • Bardoli
  • Choryasi
  • Kamrej
  • Mahuva
  • Mandvi
  • MangrolĀ 
  • Olpad
  • Palsana
  • Umarpada

Published by Bhanu

Creator @ Surat Diaries. Interested in Education, Environment & Healthcare. Spends time looking at the sky, birds and nature. Writes about Life, Philosophy, Relationships, Career and Wellbeing.

Drop your comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: