SURAT SITILINK BUS ROUTE 403 – SMC Ward Office Limbayat to Sankalp Residency, Varachha

Surat Sitilink bus route 403 runs from SMC Ward Office Limbayat to Sankalp Residency, Varachcha with 30 stops and takes about 1 hour. Frequency of this bus is every 10-15 minutes.

SMC Ward Office Limbayat
Sanjay Nagar Circle
Sanjay Nagar Limbayat
Sahajanand Society Limbayat
Silicon Flats Parvat
Parvat Gam
Vidhata Township Parvat
Neminath Nagar Dumbhal
Model Town Dumbhal
Parvat Patiya Junction BRTS
Amazia Amusement Park BRTS
Sitanagar BRTS
Sita Nagar
Punagam Sarkari Mandli
Puna Talav
Shaarda Vidhya Mandir
Kargil Chowk Puna
Thakordwar Society
Bhagwati Society
Anupam Business Hub
Yogi Chowk
City Civic Centre Yogi
Mahavir Chowk
Varacha Chowpati F.O.B
Tapovan Circle
Nana Varachha Vari Gruh BRTS
Maharana Pratap Garden (Chowpati) BRTS
Nana Varachha Police Station BRTS
Sarthana Nature Park BRTS
Anmol Park Society
Sankalp Residency



Surat Sitilink and BRTS is an on-going project by Surat Municipal Corporation. New buses and routes are added frequently. We try to keep the details updated. However if you find any changes or mistakes, do let us know. Also share your experience of Sitilink and BRTS journey in the comments section below. We wish you a wonderful and happy stay in Surat.

Drop your comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s