Tag Archives: Talukas in Surat

Talukas in Surat District

How many districts are there in Gujarat State ?

There are 33 districts in Gujarat State. Surat is ranked 2nd according to population after Ahmedabad.

How many Talukas are there in Surat District ?

There are 10 Talukas in Surat District.

Which Talukas come under Surat District ?

The Talukas under Surat District are as follows :

  • Surat
  • Bardoli
  • Choryasi
  • Kamrej
  • Mahuva
  • Mandvi
  • MangrolĀ 
  • Olpad
  • Palsana
  • Umarpada